NBC Nightly News with Lester Holt

NBC Nightly News with Lester Holt

Lester Holt, NBC News

Listen to "NBC Nightly News," providing reports and analysis of the day's most newsworthy national and international events. This audio podcast, updated each weekday evening by NBCNews.com, brings you the day's show in its entirety. For more from "Nightly News", visit http://www.nbcnews.com/nightly-news

Categorieën: Nieuws en politiek

Luister naar de laatste aflevering:

Deadly mass shooting at a Texas elementary school: We have details on the investigation as authorities look into the suspect's motive and what President Biden said as he addressed the nation.

Vorige afleveringen

  • 2316 - Tuesday, May 24, 2022 
    Wed, 25 May 2022
  • 2315 - Monday, May 23, 2022 
    Tue, 24 May 2022
  • 2314 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 
    Mon, 23 May 2022
  • 2313 - Friday, May 20, 2022 
    Sat, 21 May 2022
  • 2312 - Thursday, May 19, 2022 
    Fri, 20 May 2022
Meer afleveringen weergeven

Meer Belgische %(nieuws en politiek)spodcasts

Meer internationale nieuws en politiekpodcasts

Kies een categorie